Nigerian native singer and songwriter, Asake has delivered his new studio project tagged, “Mr. Money With The Vibe EP,” YBNL Nation / EMPIRE has presented the whole package from Asake’s studio.

The long-awaited record, “Mr. Money With The Vibe,” is here at last. The CD contains 12 songs.

Last but not least, the widespread play of this album has propelled the crooner Asake to new heights of fame.

Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe EP (Album) Tracklist:

1. Asake – Dull

2. Asake – Peace Be Unto You 

3. Asake – Organise 

4. Asake – Dupe 

5. Asake – Reason Ft. Russ 

6. Asake – Joha 

7. Asake – Terminator 

8. Asake – Muse 

9. Asake – Nzaza

10. Asake – Sungba (Remix) Ft. Burna Boy 

11. Asake – Ototo 

12. Asake – Sunmomi