Well-known comedian Basketmouth has recorded a smashing track titled “One Bo,” which features highlife superstars Umu Obiligbo.

It’s no surprise that this new smash hit is a beautiful and intriguing creation.

His latest album/ep is titled Yabasi, and “One Bo” is off it.

In total, there are ten songs on this album, performed by artists like Duncan Mighty, Ice prince, Oxlade, Show Dem Camp, Waje, Ladipoe, Flash, BOJ, Chike, Zoro, Play, Umu Obiligbo, Ceeza Milli, Flavour, Phyno, Bez, Cavemen, Peruzzi, and Ill Bliss.

You can listen and then write your ideas in the comments.