Hip-hop artist BlaqBonez of Nigeria just dropped a single named “Woke,” this hit new song is so lovely and amazing, add it to your playlist.

This tune may be found on his 2018 album of the same name.

There are ten tracks total on the CD, and artists including AQ, Loose Kaynon, and Terry Apala are featured.

Consequently, if you’re a music fan, chances are you’re only up-to-date on the most recent and buzzworthy releases.

Listen and share your comment.