Big Brother Naija is a reality TV program that airs in Nigeria. The show features competitors who live together in a house and compete against one another for cash and other prizes.

Many of the show’s candidates have wowed the judges with their level of brilliance, while others have demonstrated that they have a fantastic sense of humor and an overall cool demeanor.

Therefore, even if a participant does not end up taking home the grand prize, there is still the possibility that they will walk away with a million-dollar payout.

All of the Big Brother Naija winners, from the very first season all the way up to the most recent one, are listed down below.

Season 1 winner (Katung Aduwak)

Season 2 winner (Michael Ejeba “Efe Money”)

Season 3 winner (Miracle Igbokwe)

Season 4 winner (Mercy Eke)

Season 5 winner (Olamilekan Agbeleshebioba “Laycon”)

Season 6 winner (Hazel Onuo ‘Whitemoney”)

Season 7 winner (Ijeoma Otabor “Phyna”)