Nigerian singer, songwriter, and record producer, Ckay has finally published under the title “Boyfriend (EP)”. The much-anticipated Extended Playlist.

There are a total of seven songs on the extended playlist titled “Boyfriend (EP),” and guest appearances are made by Oxlade, KiDi, Bianca Costa, and Amaarae.

Credit for the production goes to BMH, Type A, Ckay, Auxxie, and Illeri.

CKay Boyfriend EP Tracklist:

  1. Felony
  2. Show My Side
  3. Jeje De Whine
  4. Isabella
  5. Skoin Skoin
  6. Mezebu
  7. Kiss Me Like You Miss