Tyler ICU, a gifted musician and hitmaker from South Africa, releases the outstanding song “Government”.

“Government” is another track from the “Government” project, which is a collection of works.

Recipients of several awards, including Lee McKrazy, DJ Maphorisa, Ceeka RSA, Tiiger, Tyrone Dee, Al Xapo, and JaySax, share some sensual lyrics on this fantastic song.

Finally, the song “Government” was produced by the remarkable musicians Austin Kulani Baloyi, Themba Sekowe, Minenhle Lehumo Oscar Mashiane, Tumisang Luvhimbi, Sipho Nkabinde, Xolani Ledwaba, and Nkosinathi Nkosi.

If you appreciate delightful music, this unique composition is a must-have for your playlist.

Listen and share your thoughts below!